Murray Bridge

Our Leadership

Our Leadership

The Senior Leadership Team provide operational direction and leadership at the Murray Bridge campus, together with each providing oversight for their respective management area.

Meet the Senior Leadership Team at Murray Bridge:

Tom Cowell

Lyndsae Vanderkamp

Serenity Ogilvie

Director of Early Learning

Amanda Durham

Pastoral Care Leader – Junior Years

Sam Foreman

Pastoral Care Leader – Middle Years

Alex Giggins

Pastoral Care Leader – Senior Years

Jenny Jansen

Learning Support Leader

Gary Johns

Operations Manager

Meet the Tyndale Group of Christian Schools Leadership Team:

Mike Potter

Chief Executive Officer

Erin Kluge

Chief Financial Officer

Andy Edelsten

Chief Human Resources Officer

Cheryl Flight

Executive Director Faith and Learning

Liz Rankin

Director of Wellbeing – Health Care
and Family Services

Jan Lonsdale

Director of Wellbeing – Counselling
and Family Therapy

Joshua Martin

Director of Technology

Jayne Symons

Director of Marketing

Jennifer Hopwood

Leandre Scheepers

Director of Operations


We welcome contact from our community – choose the best way for you.

Book a Tour Online

Send Us An Email

Give Us a Ring

Want to book a tour?

Book a Tour

You have Successfully Subscribed!